Contest Scoreboard

[ Contest Page | Scoreboard | Submissions | Clarifications | Help | Log In ]

Contest of Saturday, March 12, 2016
13:00 to 17:00 MST

Final Scoreboard

CCPC 2016 - Division II

2Moore's Outlaws17325723145+100105151+20688718
3bogosort only36667928+2083+20104153+4095+208744
4e to the i pi20+2010998+206185+2043128+201488772
6Double Decker Couch131411404862100(-4)1667688
7Miracle Sort Only2088416436+60(-4)  1325684
8The Null Terminators77134 96   1804487
9WeSuckAtTeamNames (-1)75+2037+20   1613313
10Abstract69106(-2)198    3373
11Sputnik 118 21(-4)   2139
12Team43188+60 (-1)36(-9)   2284
13I like cheese  223+80141+60    2504

Only official teams are shown in emphasized typeface.

3FDL is Anthony Tang, Stepan Fedorko-Bartos, Yu-Hsiang Wen
Abstract is Harsimran Parmar, Manjot Bal
Anesun is Anna Verkhovskaya, Sunny Nagam, Wesley Tang
Double Decker Couch is Abdulrahman Alnoaimi, Henry Stoldt, Luke Gagnon
I like cheese is Ali Akbari, Justine Bui, Neil Chulpongsatorn
Miracle Sort Only is Justin Derwee-Church, Yaheng Su
Moore's Outlaws is Eric Mikulin, Peter Fajner, Troy Hill
Sputnik is Anton Lysov, Khesualdo Condori Barykin
Team43 is Chris Behan, Ryan Pang
The Null Terminators is Baraka Amadala, Eric Heil, Namuun Amarkhuu
WeSuckAtTeamNames is Martin Tran, Teresa Van
bogosort only is Aiden Benner, Justin Derwee-Church, Vivian Wu
e to the i pi is Calvin Bochulak, Gurveer Sra
Brosa is Jesse Farebrother
Test Account is Da Testers
id-ten-t is Cody Barnson

Current date and time:
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:06:02 -0600

Ultra Cool Programming Contest Control Centre v1.8
Copyright (c) 2005-2015 by Sonny Chan