2009 Calgary Collegiate Programming Contest
Saturday, October 3, 2009, 11:00-16:00


On September 18, 2007, the third CCPC was hosted. There were 40 competitors from These were the problems.


First Tom Flanagan University of Calgary
Second Max Katcharov University of Calgary
Third Jan Owoc and Stephen Zylka University of Calgary

Official results.

Contact us

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Contact us.

Page maintained by Sean McIntyre and Darko Aleksic
Last updated on September 1, 2009