Calgary Collegiate Programming Contest

Sponsored by

Solium Capital

Thursday, September 18, 2008 in MS 252 from 5 PM to 9 PM MDT


On September 19, 2006, the first CCPC was hosted. There were 30 competitors from These were the problems.


Darko Aleksic
First Darko Aleksic University of Calgary
John Zhang
Second John Zhang University of Calgary
Fahad Alkhowarter and Rosch Palma
Third Fahad Alkhowarter and Rosch Palma University of Calgary

Official results.

Contact us

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Contact us.

Page maintained by Sean McIntyre and Darko Aleksic
Last updated on September 10, 2008